The 2018 TOBAW awardees together with distinguished TOBAW 2018 Steering Committee (L-R) Engr. Albert M. Uy (Bohol Chamber of Commerce and Industry), Luke Mejares (Awardee for Arts), Dr. Ed Escalona (Entrepreneurship), Fr. FLorante Camacho (Education), Teresa Salazar (Communication), Francisca Baluyot (Community Advocacy), Clariville Paz Uy - Evardone (TOBAW Chairman), Hon. Edgar M.Chatoo (Provincial Government of Bohol), Hon. John Geesnell Yap (Mayor, City of Tagbilaran), RADM Margarito Sanchez (MIlitary), Rep. Rene Relampagos (Public Service), Dr. Rene Rollon (Science) and Mr. David Fabiosa (TBTK President)

- Photo Credit: Atty. Batoy of TOBAW