UB/RPCAAI to induct new set of officers

The new set of officers of the University of Bohol/Rafael Palma College Alumni Association, Inc. (UB/RPCAAI) FY 2014-1015 will formally take their oath of office before Tagbilaran City Mayor John Geesnell Yap II on August 1, 2014 (Friday), at 7:00 P.M., Jjs’ Seafoods Village, K of C Drive, this city.

Taking their respective oath of office are Engr. Maurito Lim, president, Mr. Frederick Namoc, vice president, Dr. Nilda Echavez, secretary, Dr. Carolina Belarmino, treasurer, Dr. Jerome Magallen, auditor and Mr. Leo Armando Boncales , public relations officer. Members of the board of trustees include, Col. Teofisto V. Cabagnot, Jr. (Ret) PA, Engr. Ulysses Cagande, Engr. Serviliano Millanar, Col. Cesar Pamaong (Ret.) PAF (IPP), Prof. Reinerio Augusto Real, Mr. John Chris Torralba and Mr. Antonio Wycoco.